CLERGY

Girata headshot 2016 web Bill Murray Bob Johnston Lisa Flores

The Reverend Chris Girata

Rector

cgirata@saintmichael.org

The Reverend Bill Murray

Vicar

bmurray@saintmichael.org

The Reverend Bob Johnston

Associate for Evangelism

bjohnston@saintmichael.org

The Reverend Lisa Flores Musser

Associate for Pastoral Care

lflores@saintmichael.org

Greg Pickens

Hunter Ruffin

Oliver Butler

Michael Harmuth

The Reverend Greg Pickens

Associate for Operations and Pastoral Care

gpickens@saintmichael.org

The Reverend Hunter Ruffin

Associate for Mission and Outreach

hruffin@saintmichael.org

The Reverend Oliver Butler

Associate for Young Adults

obutler@saintmichael.org

The Reverend Michael Harmuth

Sunday Assistant

Mary Lessmann

Rich Towers

The Reverend Mary Lessmann

Sunday Assistant

The Reverend Rich Towers

Sunday Assistant

(back to the top)

Pastoral Care

Lisa Flores Greg Pickens Katherine Bowen Diane Boyd RN

The Reverend Lisa Flores Musser

Associate for Pastoral Care

lflores@saintmichael.org

The Reverend Greg Pickens

Associate for Operations and Pastoral Care

gpickens@saintmichael.org

Katherine Bowen

Assistant

kbowen@saintmichael.org

Dianne Boyd

Parish Nurse

dboyd@saintmichael.org

(back to the top)

Mission & Outreach

Hunter Ruffin

The Reverend Hunter Ruffin

Associate for Mission and Outreach

hruffin@saintmichael.org

(back to the top)

Formation Ministries

Bill Murray

The Reverend Bill Murray

Vicar

bmurray@saintmichael.org

(back to the top)

Adult Formation

Shelly Vescovo Not-Pictured-Female

Shelly Vescovo

Director of Adult Formation

svescovo@saintmichael.org

Julia Giles

Assistant

jgiles@saintmichael.org

(back to the top)

Youth Ministry

Lauren Wainwright Jill Delabano

Lauren Wainwright

Director

lwainwright@saintmichael.org

Jill Delabano

Assistant

jdelabano@saintmichael.org

(back to the top)

Children and Family Ministry

Emily Given Erika Bower Jill Delabano Gabrielle Ott

Emily Given

Director

egiven@saintmichael.org

Erika Bower

Children’s Minister

ebower@saintmichael.org

Jill Delabano

Assistant

jdelabano@saintmichael.org

Gabrielle Ott

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd Coordinator

gott@saintmichael.org

(back to the top)

Welcome, Congregational Care, Parish Life Events Ministries

Ann Mills Tish Visinsky Not-Pictured-Female

Ann Mills

Director – Congregational Care

amills@saintmichael.org

Tish Visinsky

Director – Parish Life Events

tvisinsky@saintmichael.org

Julia Giles

Assistant

jgiles@saintmichael.org

(back to the top)

Music, Liturgy, and Worship

James Diaz Hyeon Jeong Diane Boyd

James Diaz

Director of Music

jdiaz@saintmichael.org

Dr. Hyeon Jeong

Associate Director of Music

hjeong@saintmichael.org

Dianne Boyd

Assistant

dboyd@saintmichael.org

(back to the top)

Administration

Kimberly Robinson Rob Baber Angelia Hunter Cheryl Kaschak

Kimberly H. Robinson

Parish Administrator

krobinson@saintmichael.org

Rob Baber

Director of Accounting

rbaber@saintmichael.org

Angelia Hunter

Accountant

ahunter@saintmichael.org

Cheryl Kaschak

Accountant

ckaschak@saintmichael.org

(back to the top)

Operations

Greg Pickens Don Martin Leon Farmer Juan Reyna

The Reverend Greg Pickens

Associate for Operations and Pastoral Care

gpickens@saintmichael.org

Don Martin

Director of Facilities

dmartin@saintmichael.org

Leon Farmer

Facility Manager

lfarmer@saintmichael.org

Juan Reyna

Assistant to the Director of Facilities

jreyna@saintmichael.org

Elsa Sanjuan Dolly Smith Edgar Porras

Elsa Sanjuan

Sexton

Dolly Smith

Sexton

Edgar Porras

Sexton

(back to the top)

Support Staff

Bonita Frederick Not-Pictured-Male Celise Stephenson Not-Pictured-Female

Bonita Frederick

Weekend Receptionist

bfrederick@saintmichael.org

Scott Lawrence

IT Coordinator

slawrence@saintmichael.org

Celise Stephenson

Registrar

cstephenson@saintmichael.org

Susan Kalen

Rector’s Assistant

rectoradmin@saintmichael.org

Not-Pictured-Female

Diane Hollie

Receptionist

reception@saintmichael.org

(back to the top)

Book Shop

Chris Love

Chris Love

Manager

bookshop@saintmichael.org

(back to the top)

Communications

Lowell Duncan Ross Badgett Sherilyn Jones

Lowell Duncan

Director of Communications

lduncan@saintmichael.org

Ross Badgett

Manager of Electronic Communications

rbadgett@saintmichael.org

Sherilyn Jones

Graphic Design and Production Assistant

sjones@saintmichael.org

(back to the top)

Saint Michael Episcopal School

Katie Riley Tricia Morris Jacynda Griego Elizabeth Keogh

Katie Riley

Executive Director

kriley@saintmichael.org

Tricia Morris

Director

tmorris@saintmichael.org

Jacynda Griego

Extended Care Director

jgriego@saintmichael.org

Elizabeth Keogh

Programs and Communications

ekeogh@saintmichael.org

Mandy Lohner

Laurie Stevenson

Kendall Barr

Emery Bastable

Mandy Lohner

Accounts Coordinator

mlohner@saintmichael.org

Laurie Stevenson

Enrichment and Compliance Coordinator

lstevenson@saintmichael.org

Kendall Barr

Preschool Teacher

Emery Bastable

Learning Lab

Lori Boeding

Vicki Bonner

Elizabeth Brannian Bettina Ernst

Lori Boeding

Preschool Teacher

Vicki Bonner

Kids on Campus

Elizabeth Brannian

Preschool Teacher

Bettina Ernst

Preschool Teacher

Jolene Ernst

Laura Fields

Meg French Melissa Gault

Jolene Ernst

Enrichments

Laura Fields

Preschool Teacher

Meg French

Preschool Teacher

Melissa Gault

Preschool Teacher

Elaine Gramling

Janet Hanks

Carol Hicks Elizabeth Irwin

Elaine Gramling

Spanish and Enrichments

Janet Hanks

Preschool Teacher

Carol Hicks

Preschool Teacher

Elizabeth Irwin

Preschool Teacher

Pegi Ishii

Sophie Janin

Susan Janin Misty Kincaid

Pegi Ishii

Preschool Teacher

Sophie Janin

Preschool Teacher

Susan Janin

Preschool Teacher

Misty Kincaid

Preschool Teacher

Sarah Kuhlman

Tori Lockwood

amy mcmahan web

Courtney Melkus

Sarah Kuhlman

Preschool Teacher

Tori Lockwood

Learning Lab

Amy McMahan

Learning Lab

Courtney Melkus

Learning Lab

Julia Miller

Regina Morris

Jessica Pielsticker Cindy Prince

Julia Miller

Preschool Teacher

Regina Morris

Preschool Teacher

Jessica Pielsticker

Preschool Teacher

Cindy Prince

Preschool Teacher

Katrina Randle

Renee Rembert

Gigi Reynolds Becky Schutz

Katrina Randle

Preschool Teacher

Renee Rembert

Preschool Teacher

Gigi Reynolds

Preschool Teacher

Becky Schutz

Preschool Teacher

Quinn Simmons

Anna Usry

Quinn Simmons

Preschool Teacher

Anna Usry

Preschool Teacher

(back to the top)